Game VFX Demo + Office Hours Thurs Feb 22

Hey creators,

We have a very exciting live demo for you this week. We’ll be showing you how to add VFX to your game effects!

Afterwards, stick around to ask our engineers anything about Visual Effects Editor or your projects you’re working on.

Join us at either time:

Thurs Feb 22 @ 10AM PT / 6PM GMT

Thurs Feb 22 @ 5PM PT / Fri Feb 23 @ 10AM Tokyo

VFXGameDemo

5 Likes

Sharing the project file for today’s demo:

GameDemo_TTEH.zip (706.6 KB)

6 Likes

thank u so much Mingus!

1 Like